Moving from blogger to wordpress

I have recently moved from my previous blog to this wordpress blog. I have not imported from my earlier blog, as I want it to stay as it is. It was my first blog, it helped me in letting me know that a blog is not about writing posts, lots of things go behind making a good blog.  For someone like me, who never worked on html / javascript I learned a fraction of that too. :-) .. remember the post-footer and div things.

It is an excellent platform, endless ways for extensibility, and supported by most of the blog world. But there are some things missing which a professional blogger would look for. I guess WordPress peeps the post there.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

